Book by phone: (239) 579-0348

Sanibel Surfside #216

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

610 Donax Street #216 Sanibel, FL 33957 United States

Update following Hurricane Ian: This condo is unavailable for rentals until further notice.

Sanibel Surfside "Splendor" #216 is a comfortable and clean 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo and is fully equipped with all the luxuries of home. The recent remodel showcases updates to both bathrooms as well as a complete kitchen facelift with wood cabinets, granite countertops, and all new appliances throughout! Brand new King & Twin mattresses replaced in August 2022! This hidden gem will be the perfect island getaway you've been searching for! Sanibel Surfside is a small, quiet, well-kept complex with only 38 units and is centrally located close to shopping, restaurants, bike paths, and only steps to the Gulf of Mexico!!

Condo amenities include: 2 bedrooms/2 bathrooms -- 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds & a pull-out sleeper sofa (sleeps 6 people) & 2 bathrooms, 3 flat screen TVs, free cable & WIFI, shared heated pool, in suite washer & dryer, screen & glass enclosed lanai, public BBQ gas grills, shuffleboards, tennis & pickle ball courts, elevators, covered parking. No Pets allowed. Bed linens and Bath towels included. Beach chairs, beach towels, and an umbrella are provided for added convenience.

Smoking is prohibited (including e-cigs/vaping). NO SMOKING anywhere inside or outside the entire Sanibel Surfside complex. WE ARE NOW A 100% SMOKE-FREE PROPERTY.

Bicycle, Kayak, & Paddleboard rentals available through our SBL Outfitters division. Free delivery and pick-up available to our guests. Call us today for more information for the best rates on the island!

7 night minimum rental period is required. This unit is non-smoking with a maximum occupancy of 6 people.

Sanibel Vacations, or "SBL Vacations" provide a variety of high quality, meticulously attended vacation rental homes and condos on Sanibel & Captiva Islands. We are a boutique vacation rental company who strive to make your next island adventure to be the most relaxing and memorable experience possible. We look forward to seeing you soon!!

Please Note: For ALL HomeAway/Vrbo bookings, the SBL Rental Agreement, particularly the cancellation policy & payment schedule, will supersede the published HomeAway/Vrbo policies. Please read the rental agreement provided at the time of booking to review all applicable policies. Please call the property manager with any questions regarding cancellation and payment schedule procedures.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SS 216
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, New Appliances, Dishwasher, Utensils, Plates & Glassware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, WiFi, Cable Television, Hairdryer, Elevators, Non-Smoking Only, Pets Not Allowed
Business Nearby Bike & Equipment Rentals
Convenience Tennis, Shuffleboard, Pickleball
Outdoor BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Heated Pool, Screened Lanai, Glass Enclosed Lanai, Covered Parking, Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Beach Umbrella
Geographic On Beach, Near Beach, Private Beach Access
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1863 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 39 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Our Sanibel Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah H from West Chester, PA recommends this vacation rental

    I so enjoyed returning to Sanibel after more than 10 years! It was a relaxing time away. The condo met our needs perfectly.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2022

      Dear Deborah, Thank you for choosing Sanibel Surfside #216 as your home away from home for your Sanibel getaway. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time inside and outside, and if there is anything we could've done to ensure a 5-star review we would love to know. We would welcome the opportunity to assist you in planning your next Sanibel vacation when you are able to return to this very special corner of the world.

  •  
  • Sanibel Christnas 2021

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven N from MENOMONEE FALLS, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time in Sanibel. Entire family (15 of us) stayed at Sanibel Surfside and enjoyed ourselves immensely.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2022

      Dear Steven, Thank you for choosing Sanibel Surfside #216 as your home away from home for your Sanibel getaway. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time inside and outside. We would welcome the opportunity to assist you in planning your next Sanibel vacation when you are able to return to this very special corner of the world.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay and great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vanessa K from SANIBEL, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Cute and comfortable condo only a few steps from the beach. 1st floor access is very convenient.
    I spent a wonderful week at this property. Grateful that the condo provided beach chairs.
    SBL Vacations was great in delivering a bike.
    The location of this condo is perfect - on the beach - a 5 minute drive from the causeway.
    This was my second stay at Surfside #216 - loved it.
    Thank you to SBL Vacations for a great service!

    • Manager Responded on 12/23/2021

      Dear Vanessa, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so delighted to hear that you had enjoyed another stay with us at Surfside! We are grateful that you've trusted us with your vacation yet again, And we hope that we get a third opportunity to be able to make your next vacation that much more special. We hope to see you again next year!

  •  
  • Sanibel Surfside #216

    Stayed 21 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack G from MADISON, AL recommends this vacation rental

    6th time staying in this condo. Another great 3-week vacation, marred only by Hurricane Elsa (lots of rain & wind), but only 2 days lost at the beach & no power outages. Love Sanibel Surfside.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2021

      Jack, we are so glad you enjoyed your 6th time staying at Surfside #216! We always love welcoming you back and look forward to next year! Thank goodness Tropical Storm Elsa wasn't too bad and that you guys were still able to enjoy your vacation!

  •  
  • Great vacation! Great rental!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Caroline G from Garrison , NY recommends this vacation rental

    We love Sanibel and Captiva! This was our first time staying on the island though and it was wonderful. The rental was perfect. It was very cute, clean and excellent location. Just steps away from the beach and pool. Condo comes with beach chairs and umbrella which was very useful! We rented bikes and restaurants and stores were a close bike ride away. Beautiful weather and beautiful place. I would definitely recommend this property and location. Check in and check out we’re also so easy! Thank you.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2021

      Caroline, thank you for such a wonderful review of Sanibel Surfside #216! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all of the amenities we provide for you prior to arrival! We hope to welcome you back in the future!

  •  
  • Sanibel Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Covington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Good location, very clean and a short walk to the beach

  •  
  • Great location on Sanibel

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William m from FAYETTEVILLE, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and excellent Condo. Was perfect for our family of 6. No issues whatsoever and definitely recommend this unit. Easy couple min walk out to the beach and bike paths to everywhere else.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2021

      Thank you for your kind words William. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to Sanibel in the future.

  •  
  • Sanibel Stay Surfside 216

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newton, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Surfside 216 is a very nice condo. Roomy kitchen and nice mattresses and bedding. Well equipped kitchen. Very clean. Facility is small enough that pool and beach a close. Also centrally located on island. SBL Vacations are great to work with and went above and beyond. No complaints.

    • Manager Responded on 11/21/2020

      Tawnya, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sanibel Surfside #216! We can't wait to welcome you back to Sanibel in the future!

  •  
  • Good choice close to the beach

    Stayed 21 days ending in January, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location steps to the beach. Nice tennis courts.
    Enjoyed the updated kitchen & baths. Unit was very clean & bright.
    The living room furniture needs replacing. It was so uncomfortable.
    No remaining support in cushions.
    Few glitches with cable tv but ultimately resolved.

    • Manager Responded on 1/30/2020

      Dear Emily, Thank you for your review of Sanibel Surfside #216. The location of the unit is perfect and being steps away from our beautiful beaches is definitely a bonus! I apologize for the uncomfortable furniture. We will pass that information onto the owner. We would love for you to come back to Sanibel next year, and maybe we could look at booking you in a different unit, within the same property. We look forward to welcoming you back.

  •  
  • Idzikowski’s review

    Stayed 11 days ending in November, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim I from Fair Haven, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great location
    The staff at SBL were on top of their game and took care of all of our needs

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2019

      Thank you so much for your review! It is always such a pleasure to have you & your family join us! We look forward to seeing you again next year!

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill W from garner, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Plenty of room, excellent upgraded place, short walk to the beach, nice pool, you'll want to stay here!

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2019

      Thank you so much for your review of Sanibel Surfside 216! We are so happy you were pleased with your stay in this condo and that you enjoyed the updates throughout! We hope we can help you plan another trip to Sanibel in the future!

  •  
  • Loved our first time in Sanibel

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kendra M from Belcamp, MD recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was updated, clean and close to the water. Conveniently located to shops, restaurants and beaches.

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2019

      Thank you for your review of Sanibel Surfside 216! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay & the amenities offered! We hope to help you plan another trip to Sanibel in the future!

  •  
  • Winter get away at Sanibel

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Francis M from Quakertown, PA recommends this vacation rental

    A wonderful comfortable, spacious condo in a good location on an island paradise

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2019

      Thank you so much for your review of Sanibel Surfside 216! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Awesome Condo

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim G recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed staying in Sanibel Surfside 216. It was roomy, the appliances were all updated and the location was great. In addition, the service provided by SBL Vacations was excellent.

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2019

      Thank you so much for your review of Sanibel Surfside 216! It has been such a pleasure having you and your group stay with us over the years! We hope we will see you again next year!

  •  
  • Annual Sanibel Stay 2018!

    Stayed 11 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori I from Fair Haven, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The overall rental experience from SBL was excellent. The SBL team is very helpful and accommodated our special requests.

    Sanibel Surfside 216 has been updated in the dining area and the bathrooms. My only complaint was that the air conditioning in the master bedroom was so loud that it sounded like an airplane taking off - needless to say it disturbed our sleep. SBL arranged for someone to come in and look at it, but they were unable to fix this problem at the time.

    We have been staying at the Sanibel Surfside (many different condo's) and our family loves the building complex itself.

    This is as relaxing of a vacation as you want to make it - you can choose to sit on the beach in front of the building OR
    - you can take long walks or bike ride
    - you can visit the wildlife sanctuaries
    - you can go fishing (either charter on on your own!)
    - there are many great restaurants on both Sanibel and Captiva, there are no problems finding good food.

    We have been coming to the Islands for 20+ weeks for an easy getaway - love it!

    • Manager Responded on 11/15/2018

      Thank you so much for your review! As always, it was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us! We are so sorry for the noise caused by the air conditioner. The problem as been fully resolved now. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Great Vacation!

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susanne B from Wilkinson, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. Rental was spotless and the kitchen and bathrooms were very up to date. Loved being able to walk to beach-just steps away. Will rent from this group again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2018

      Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure having you with us! Please let us know when you are planning your next trip to Sanibel! We are always happy to help!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 21 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack G from MADISON, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We spent 3 weeks at this condo. Great place. Recently renovated with a great kitchen, bathrooms and plenty of space. Easy access to the beach. We've been staying at the same condo complex for a number of years. We have already reserved for next summer!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2018

      Thank you so much for your review! We enjoyed having you stay with us! We can't wait to see you again next year!

  •  
  • Peaceful and relaxing getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cristobal M from MIAMI, FL recommends this vacation rental

    All the comforts of home in a peaceful and immaculate condo. Superior customer service from start to finish. Looking forward to our next getaway!

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2018

      Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to have you! We can't wait to see you again next year and we look forward to helping plan your next vacation!

  •  
  • May 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    denise a r from westerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    First time visiting Sanibel. Will come back again. The condo was clean, the location was great. The kitchen and bathrooms are new and nicely decorated.

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2018

      Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure having you! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marc P from Mansfield, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We found Sanibel Vacations and Sanibel Surfside online after the condo we had been staying in for years was unavailable. Everything, from start to finish, was great. The communication, check-in/check-out, accommodations...everything! The condo was great, location to the beach, pool, all fabulous. Already booked it for next year!

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2018

      We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! It is great to hear such wonderful feedback. We can't wait to have you again next year! Thank you so much for your review!

  •  
  • Awesome newly renovated condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela G from Bedford, NH recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to Sanibel Surfside for years and truly enjoyed our stay this week. The condo is well situated, full of everything you need to make your stay comfortable and close to the beach and bike paths. We cannot say enough wonderful things about this condo. Thank you so much and we hope to return next year as well!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2018

      Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate it! We are all so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Sanibel Surfside

    Stayed 21 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    D Brent C from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Great.

    • Manager Responded on 2/26/2018

      Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your time on Sanibel!

  •  
  • Condo is lovely

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elizabethtown, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great!!!! We loved the Condo and would love to return but our friends are all in Ft. Myers and the
    bridge really got expensive for us.

    • Manager Responded on 2/15/2018

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy you were pleased with the condo. We hope you will join us again!

  •  
  • Perfect location for our family, SBL is very nice to deal with

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Micah O from Plymouth, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a very positive experience. Condo grounds are very well maintained and quiet. Very short walk through the parking lot to the beach. We rented bikes from SBL, which is a must for Sanibel. Condo was clean, but does need some updating in baths and kitchen.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      We are happy you was pleased with us! We will see you next year!

  •  
  • Trip to Sanibel

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brent B from Owenton, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Overall great experience. There are a few things that are a little dated, but it was a very comfortable and quiet room. Great location. Would definitely stay again.

  •  
  • Wonderful Condo/Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susana L from Dimondale, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was well equipped. Beds were comfortable, plenty of towels & linens. Kitchen and baths could use a little updates. Condo was clean and had plenty of room for the 6 of us.

  •  
  • Sanibel Surfside 216

    Stayed 11 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth E from BUFFALO GROVE, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed in this unit many times and we've never been disappointed. Always immaculate, well stocked with everything you need...just add the fun and relaxation and you're in for a great vacation! ?? Ron was terrific, too!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2016

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy M from South St Paul, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay! The unit was very clean and spacious. It met all our needs. the units proximity to the beach perfect! We loved it and would definitely stay again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2016

      Thank you Kathy, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Surfside Splendor. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again when you return to Sanibel!

  •  
  • Review for Surfside Splendor

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie H from Festus, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Pool was nice. Poolhouse not open. We were in last condo so view was just ok. Had everything it should have in condo (small cooler, dishes, beach chairs)

  •  
  • Great Location! Great Accommodation! Great Agents!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sonny T from Eatonton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We made a short term decision to visit Sanibel in high season, and would have been disappointed were it not for Sanibel Vacations, LLC. They arranged us a short stay in a delightful condo. The condo was beautifully decorated and sparkling clean. Landscaping was incredible; pool clean and refreshing; short path out to the beach. We will definitely return

  •  
  • Light and clean

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ames, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful stay at Sanibel Surfside! The condo is very clean and abundantly provided for all of our needs. Lots of natural lighting with a view of the ocean from the lanai and living room. Beautiiful sunrises, but sunsets cannot be seen from this Sanibel location. Abundant shells, beautiful weather, and a quiet location to rest and restore. We are thankful!

  •  
  • Surfside Splendor with 1980's Decor

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann S from oshkosh, WI does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I thought for $2000 plus, the condo was not a good value. For that price I expected updated furnishings, decor, granite countertops. And the ad stated a water view, which was quite a stretch. You could maybe see the water if you stood in the corner of the screen porch. Very stingy on the supplies. One roll of paper towel and 2 rolls of toilet paper for over 2 grand? Really? We were not given any dishwasher soap at all but when I called the mgmt. co. they did drop off a couple of packets within an hour so I will give them credit for their quick response.

  •  
  • Nice place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Clean and a great complex. TV's in the bedrooms did not work / we could not figure it out. Great beach and good location.

  •  
  • Delightful!

    Stayed 49 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely condo - loved pool and location of complex on beach

  •  
  • Two Weeks in Paradise

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sellersville, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented #216 at Sanibel Surfside--beautiful and comfortable and a view of the water from the lanai. Had a fabulous time.

  •  
  • Florida vacation in December

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan H recommends this vacation rental

    We LOVED our stay at Surfside Splendor!
    wish we would have stayed two weeks. Condo was beautiful and had everything that we needed. Close to beach with good shelling. Very quiet and relaxing! Nice retreat from the cold climate in Idaho. Enjoyed the Christmas/Luminary Festival on Sanibel. Would recommend this condo and Sanibel to anyone who wants to get away from the hectic lifestyle. Management company was very accommodating.

  •  
  • Sanibel Surfside

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gard R from Damariscotta, ME recommends this vacation rental

    Very very close to perfect

  •  
  • I loved Surfside Splendor

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary M from Berea, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Two friends and I spent two weeks here late February-early March and enjoyed everything about it. The property was clean, well laid out and roomy, Rob responded promptly to our requests: new beach umbrella, non-slip shower mat, bike rental and locks, tool to adjust bike seats, follow up when the electricity went off in a storm. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils, and we grilled out a couple of times--the property provides two nice gas grills beside the heated pool(which we also liked). We had a sliver of view of the ocean from the lanai, where we spent a lot of time. The walk to the beach was short and easy, with a good place to wash off our shells and sandy feet on the way back in. I liked the fact that the property was small and quiet, and our unit was situated in a way that gave us a lot of privacy. Not seeing another lanai from ours was really nice. I will be happy to stay here again.

  •  
  • Winter Escape or reliving the movie "Cocoon"

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard B from Quakertown, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Before vacationing on Sanibel,, obtain a map of the island. I think Chris Christie may be in charge of traffic flow here so you want to look for ways of avoiding Perriwinkle drive whenever possible. With pedestrian, bicycle and other traffic you need to be alert! Fantastic wildlife refuge and beaches!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
26.436418,-82.044953

Sanibel Vacations 2330 Palm Ridge Road Suite 13 Sanibel, Florida 33957 (239) 579-0348 stay@sblvacations.com

© 1999 - 2023 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon